You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Tasting - Honey Double IPA ('Honey Double IPA' by The Garden Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

I feel the exact same way about the Stock Market. Last week I made about $1,000 from 3 Cannabis stocks - this week i lost it all and then bought AMZN and GOOG and they fell too. I hate the Stock Market. It seems whenever I think I have a good thing I go all inland lose my shirt .... I always buy High and Sell Low. i suck so bad at investing it isn't funny.

Sort:  

Mate if you want to do better at investing, just stop doing stuff. Buying and selling is for people that know what they are doing or have some information to give them an edge.
Buy google, forget about it, and then check to see how much it’s worth in 2027. I am sure you will be quite happy

Cheers

Thanks very good advice..... back in the 90's I did that ... somehow I forgot

Good advice. BTC is the new google!

mmm... cannabis...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97