Thirstday with @rodino, oohg great gosh Chimay, Belgian abbey brew 9%. Dark roasted, 9/10!

in #beer7 years ago


Image cc-by-sa @oaldamster.

Sort:  

so I guess you're drunk while posting each of them you posted them separately instead of together?
thirstday huh
lol

Chimay Belgian Abbey translates = Belgian Maid Abbey in Tagalog

Hey I used Steepshot Ivy! And I'm not drunk, I'm just drinkin', hahaha.

Thanks for the translation, today I learned... ;-)

Tjonge jonge...wat zijn wij Belgen toch goed in bier brouwen (en jij in "proeven") :-)

Schol (gezondheid) bier.JPG

Oh, absoluut, respect voor de Belgische brouwkunst!

Santé!

chimay beer it's really awesome, it's amazing
@followed and upvoted for you

Mmm, mmmm ,mmmm! I do like a chimay!

Cheers mate, this one surely rocks!

If you’d like, we will have some saved up (spare ones)
In case you show up,on main land,

Be sure to tell us in advance! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30