You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review: Ballast Point Nitro Golden Oatmeal Stout with Red Beets and Chocolate.

in #beer7 years ago

They couldn't pack more things into this beer if they tried I'm sure! I don't know whether to be excited to try something so out there, or nervous about it!

Sort:  

It's a great beer to try at least once, as long as you're not expecting anything specific. It's probably best as a dessert beer (if there is such a thing!)

I feel like I have to try it now just to understand what it's really like. I struggle with Ballast Point beers, to me they are hit or miss. I love all of the Sculpins, but randomly I'll try something of theirs and it just won't come together for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51