Untappd App for beer lover

in #beer5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 20190406 at 23.23.36.png
https://untappd.com/

Since I have started using Untappd APP from last November, no matter where I locate, I always can easily find out the variety of hidden great bars and beers nearby. (This is not a commercial article, I just quite enjoy using it.)

I can easily check in the venue and the new beer, also adding photo/ writing comments/ tagging my friends, keep tracking which beer I have tested and create my wish list. This app also provides recommendations for local event and beer festival, which is a great opportunity for beer lovers to enjoy social networking.

I would like to share with you my 3 beers of today. Cheers!!
IMG_8587.JPG

IMG_8593.JPG

IMG_8590.JPG

Always keep the curiosity of exploring the world. Thanks for reading, if possible, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, Resteem (repost) @meganho, it motivates me to create more and better content.

自從我去年11月開始使用Untappd APP以來,無論我在哪裡,我總能輕易找到附近各種隱藏的當地小酒館和啤酒。
(這不是商業文章,我非常喜歡使用它。)

我可以輕鬆的記錄下我曾去過的酒館和品嚐過的新啤酒, 也可輕鬆添加照片/寫評論/標記我的朋友,紀錄追蹤我曾喝過的啤酒並創建我的願望清單。 這個應用程序還提供當地活動和啤酒節的推薦通知,這是啤酒愛好者享受社交活動的絕佳機會。

我想和你分享我今天品嚐的三瓶啤酒。 乾杯!

祝你保持探索世界的好奇心! 謝謝您的閱讀, 請持續Follow和Upvote我的帳號@meganho, 如果您覺得有趣,歡迎隨時分享您的意見。

Sort:  

Congratulations @meganho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50