You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review: Ballast Point Nitro Golden Oatmeal Stout with Red Beets and Chocolate.

in #beer7 years ago

I'm personally a fan of Red Velvet. At this point my beer taste is kind of like my taste in movies; as long as it's not another remake or super hero movie I'm interested. Red Velvet is definitely different, but that's what I like about it. There are plenty of great IPAs out there, but I find it refreshing to sip on beet beer once in a while....cheers!

Sort:  

You are not wrong in saying that. Not to mention I drank 5 bottles of that 6 pack in one evening, so I certainly didn't hate it enough to not drink it. That said, if I had other options available I would've drank those instead. Probably. :)

Haha, by volume I guess you like it more than I do....I haven't had more than two at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37