You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Edition - Beer of the Day #10 - Hot Beer (incl. German summary for friends)

in #beer7 years ago

Excellent post dear friend @uwelang, very interesting and valuable information.
My father worked in an oil tanker and traveled all over the world, being small he saw him consume the beer in the middle of winter and he took it hot before going to bed.
He commented that in very cold countries it was necessary to drink the warm beer to keep the wine warm all night.
Congratulations my friend for this wonderful post

Sort:  

thanks for this valuable information @jlufer - i seen some similar facts in my research but could not find anyone confirming it in reality - thanks for that - much appreciated my Argentinan amigo!

My friend was welcome, my pleasure
Excuse me a question that has nothing to do with the subject
Today the representatives of steemitral granted me a Tokem trail, what should I do with that?

you need to join steemtrail on discord server here: https://discordapp.com/invite/ezrFygt and need to tell them your open ledger account, do you have one already @jlufer ?

If I have an account open, thank you very much for the information

if you in there let me know and I will guide you through the process @jlufer - adding @anotherjoe who will help you even more!

At this moment I am connected and send a private message to intructor 2121, I will follow your advice and I will communicate with @anotherjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48