You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer-Trail is open / Bier Community für alle @steemtrail (English / Deutsch)

in #beer7 years ago

Excellent post dear friend @uwelang, great idea of yours, I find the topic very interesting, in my country has evolved a lot of artisanal beer, last year's ambition, there was an important event where more than 400 samples competed. Many thanks for this initiative .

Sort:  

my pleasure, glad to read you like the topic, hope to see posts from you on that topic to in the future …@jlufer

This post was inspired by its publication, I would like your opinion since it is the first time I publish something of the subject, thank you very much and apologize for the inconvenience
https://steemit.com/beer/@jlufer/beer-and-its-history-in-argentina

This is a brilliant post amigo @jlufer - and look at the earnings, excellent, more as I did with all my 10 beer posts yet :-)!

Yes, this for me was a huge surprise, I've been writing for a long time and it's the first time they reward me like this, if you look at my history, you'll never have rewarded me in this way.
Thank you very much dear friend @uwelang for these very encouraging words.
Others say that I am at your disposal for what you need, I work many hours in the platform and I can acomparñar in the subject that you want to write. Wines, fernet, blacons, cheeses, sausages, any theme you can think of.

Thanks so much amigo for the offer - will sure get back to you on this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30