You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: German Beer and A Wood Stump?!?

in #beer7 years ago

Very nice post and pics! It sounds like a tremendously fun game. I would certainly have fun with it. Good beer and swinging hammers, what's not to like!?!? Germans sure know how to have fun! I agree with @shenanigator though, it is a lawsuit waiting to happen.

Sort:  

I think the one rule I really do like from the website "No body parts or foreign objects on table" definitely solid advice hah!

haha, for sure! I really want to play this game now. Do you know when @papa-pepper is supposed to post the 2nd post on the game?

He actually posted it late last night, there are three options this time, I'm thinking we go with #1 or #3 let me know what you think though.

I'm leaning towards #1. If we jump we risk severe or death. If we stand our ground, we either fight or make allies. What are you leaning towards?

I say option #1, let's roll the dice. Maybe we end up strengthening our group somehow.

Ok cool! Do you want to respond for our team?

Just submitted. Let's see what happens...

Cool! Let's see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71