The Lord of the Beer #24 El TequitosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer7 years ago

Hello Steemians !

Let me tell you right away, this is one of my favorite beer in the summer and you probably already have heard of it, it’s the Desperados !
However, this is not about this beer that we’re going to talk because it’s not the one I tasted. Long story short, this afternoon, I went to my cousin, who has 2 kids, for a family meeting and after playing with them for a while, she offers me a Desperados. So I was super happy but when I saw the bottle it was another brand which also makes the same kind of tequila flavored beer. So let’s go for this one and I’ll do the Desperados in another post.

Description

 
The description for this one won't be as glorious as my other post because this beer doesn't really have a story to tell.
It's a blond beer tequila flavored with 5.9%. It's made by a supermarket brand named Lidl.

Tasting

 
Time to taste ! I didn't smell any particular odor for this beer. It's very sparkling and sweet but neither bitter or sour. It tastes a little like lemon but nothing compared to the Maes Radler. It's a soft beer with a simple taste I'd say.

Rating

 
I rate this beer 12/20, it's a pleasant beer for the summer but doesn't have its own personality. It's a simple beer with a taste which doesn't last long in the mouth. It's a beer trying to be like a Desperados but does it less good.
 


 
That's it for today, I hope you like this review and be sure to upvote and follow me for more, there will be one post per day !
Don't hesitate to recommend me a beer which you'd want that I review !
Check out another Lord of the beer : https://steemit.com/beer/@jarendesta/the-lord-of-the-beer-23-malheur-10
 
See you one day in Belgium !
 
photo_2017-07-12_18-24-37.jpg

Sort:  

That Tequito beer looks good.

will try these. and report back to you

Never tried El Tequito, but it sure makes me thirsty:)

Coming soon: I will steem something about Namibian Breweries beers. Next week I will stay holidays in Windhoek and will have a visit in the brewer master´s hall to test the newest creations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74