You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing a Russian beer: Hamovniki Irish Stout

in #beer7 years ago

Greetings, Jaro! I love dark stout beer as well( just had Guinness for dinner yesterday):) I lived in Russia and tried this beer few times, it's all right, but not the best one! Nowadays they have a lot of craft beers, which can offer an authentic taste, you should try some :) Where in Finland are you from? I've been to Helsinki, Turku and few other places and I loved it! Now live in Phuket, Thailand, quite a change of the scenery, hehe! Followed you and upvoted, mate ,
Kippis!!!

Sort:  

Thanks!

I live in Lahti. Originally from Vantaa, but I've moved a couple times from place to place in Finland and now for the second time in Lahti.

I'd like to visit Thailand some time. In a matter of fact i'd like to visit quite many places around the world but haven't really had the money to go around yet.

Thanks again for the upvote & follow. Maybe we'll find an even better beer to taste and chat about. ;)

I have a friend here, he is Finnish, working half year in Finland and the other half year he lives Phuket with his gf, nice guy! May be you should try too:) Lots of tourists from Finnland as well!

One day I probably will. Depends on my investments. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62