You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Foamy Beers!

in #beer5 years ago

It is wonderful that drinking beer makes you think of things like sea monsters and Madonna's vagina. It makes me want to drink that too, although instead of Madonna's vagina I would probably think of Mick Jagger's penis or something. Alright, so now I'm having second thoughts about that beer.

I do enjoy your banter in these, but I was distracted by the stack of play dough. I was supposed to buy that at the store today and I forgot! And you've got a whole stack just sitting there. Sigh.

Sort:  

Hehe, we have a solid supply because the little boom loves the stuff!! I quite like it myself.

Yes, Mick Jagger and his penis is enough to put anyone of anything, lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66