Converting unknown Steem-Engine tokens to BEER

in #beer5 years ago (edited)

Thanks to my friend @amico who sent me a BEER I realized that there is a purpose for the Steem-Engine tokens. At least for some of them.

So I am converting some tokens which I've got out of the blue and I don't know what they are, what they represent and why they are good for.

I am selling them to STEEMP and buying BEER tokens created by @detlev aka @beerlover. This was I will be able to send some virtual beer to my friends here on the Steem platform.

Isn't this sweet? And refreshingly tastingly delicious?

Cheers!

pfe6xywis5.jpg


So far I converted all Epic, Geek and JAHM tokens and I am not finished yet. I wonder how much BEER will this get me.


After selling STEEMSPEEK and PMT the time is ripe for beer shopping.

Let's buy some beer

ivxgy439u9.png

After two buys I am a happy BEER holder.

ewg1jiniyn.png

That's what I call putting some tokens to a good use.

Next step? Inviting friends to a beer, of course.


Better and better

Sort:  

Well done, mate!

I can't wait to meet you in person for offering you a REAL !BEER 🍻

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a great idea. When not sooner what about Palmanova half marathon in November?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, that's a good idea!
I can do a barefoot half marathon... are you already registered?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, not yet. The idea popped into my head the instant I've read your reply.

It's a family decision. I'll check the date and present the proposal to the family 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

It's November 24th.

Totally doable.

Posted using Partiko Android

One of the best things this blockchain has to offer.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @mstafford, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

True!

Would you like to be my first test receiver?

Have a !BEER 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

😁 Cheers and !BEER 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @mstafford, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

!BEER for you, and keep promoting token.

Hey, thanks. It's already gulped down 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know when you bought 24 in total as we have a few slots in the two4one deal open.

Means if you buy a box of beer (24) you get another one for FREE!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, Danke!

I have 28 something right now. Less one for you 🍺😀

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to know that calling the Beerlover means that HE pays the bill for that beer.

Your amount of beer does not shrink, as we call this a airdrop aka beerdrop!!!!

In dem Sinne. Prost.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, I didn't know this. So !BEER doesn't decrement my BEER token count? It's like in dreams :)

Danke!

yes, until all 10000 BEER are gone from the airdrop.

but you can only give a specific amount of BEER by the airdrop per day

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @detlev, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ervin-lemark, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ervin-lemark, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56