You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Tasting - Black IPA ('Starvation' by Reservoir Dogs Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

I would drink all their beer just because I love their name...

I'm guessing it'll drop a tad more and spike back up again early next week, but I'm no expert. What are your thoughts on Mithril?

Sort:  

Mithril? That had that huuuuge pump, right? I'd stay away from alts until we see a change of general trend. I'm very risk averse (if you can say that about crypto trading)

Have you seen LIT? Its a social media platform with a pow mining atmosphere. Where you get MITH. Was curious if you think it had any potential. Like instagram. Real time photos and short video clips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52