You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN] I’m not a beer expert but...

in #beer5 years ago

I love wheat beer, but since I became gluten-free I've stopped drinking it. It's great to see such a wide selection of beers in Korean supermarkets now, but they're a little expensive :(

Sort:  

Wow, so M you are a gluten-freer in living Korea? I guess there are few food products for you! Must be hard...

I'm not very strict with it, so if a piece of cake looks delicious, I'll treat myself. I buy a lot of food from iHerb, so it's really not that bad.

Right, iHerb makes lots people live well like us, btw take care M with this hot summer!

I dunno how I survived in Korea before I discovered iHerb. When I first came to Korea I couldn't even find tea bags! Yeah, it's so hot. I've been making lots of mojitos help me get through the hot days. Stay cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85