[EN] I’m not a beer expert but...

in #beer5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!
This is @bellomedley

I’m not a beer expert but as a lover, there's nothing like a cold, premium and original beer to have a good summer.

Though I am not sensitive about the taste of beer, the flavor, and the acidity, this Weihenstephaner Hefe Weissbier is the one of the best beers ever!! in my life.

4BA2BA14-8373-409F-8B2D-36C99415D250.jpeg

851502B1-AB83-43CF-A886-F2AFF77C2A45.jpeg

This photo is shot from SSG market which is the largest chain supermarket in South Korea.

So, what is your know-how to have a summer? Or, what is the best beer in your life?

Hope you guys share :)

< All the pictures are copyrighted by me @bellomedley >

Sort:  

Nice beer post

Do you know our weekly challenge #BeerSaturday where you might win some Steem and some BEER?

Have a look, read the simple rules and enjoy to be part of a worldwide beer community

Thanks a lot:):)

I love Quingdao Beer, Bluemoon Beer.

칭따오 좋아하시네요!ㅋㅋㅋ

I love wheat beer, but since I became gluten-free I've stopped drinking it. It's great to see such a wide selection of beers in Korean supermarkets now, but they're a little expensive :(

Wow, so M you are a gluten-freer in living Korea? I guess there are few food products for you! Must be hard...

I'm not very strict with it, so if a piece of cake looks delicious, I'll treat myself. I buy a lot of food from iHerb, so it's really not that bad.

Right, iHerb makes lots people live well like us, btw take care M with this hot summer!

I dunno how I survived in Korea before I discovered iHerb. When I first came to Korea I couldn't even find tea bags! Yeah, it's so hot. I've been making lots of mojitos help me get through the hot days. Stay cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66