You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review [6]: Atoning For My Sins - with Pure Sin Schwarzbier by Deluxe Brewing Company

in #beer6 years ago

Poured from tap to glass. Brown hue with fizzy tan head that dissipated to a ring. Aroma toffee, coffee, slight sulphur. Mouthfeel is refreshing with a light body and soft carbonation. Taste is dry with a clean finish. Overall this is a decent brew. after reading your review it feels me so good , i liked the way you gave explanation and described about it's every single fact.Thank You so much @haphazard-hstead for this amazing review.

Sort:  

I see that you copied this right off the Deluxe Brewing website.

So what is the problem with this ?

Please comment to me like a person, not copying someone else's writing. I like to get to know people. People connecting with people, as real people, is what makes Steemit such a nice place.

Ok i will and i did already, I understood my mistakes. Hope you will never see this wrong thing from me again. From now i will always comment you from my real feelings. Sorry for my mistakes and Thanks for your advice. You are really a good person.

I'll look forward to chatting with you again, @eliyanafox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32