You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twice Baked Potato Beer Review - Guest Post by Jeremy Wright

in #beer7 years ago

Dude! Sick post and I'm stoked to see some other people reviewing the good stuff! If you get the chance, check out the collabs other half did with burial beer co from Asheville, NC. Also give me a follow I will probably review one of them tonight and post it since you just posted this! The NEIPAs they collabed on most recently are DDH Powdered Cheese, DDH Mylar Bags, and DDH Mosaic Dream. Keep doing what you do and I'll be looking forward to reading more.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and glad you enjoyed it!

I will see about posting some simular content if it generates enough interest, so please re-steem and share and I followed you.

Had the Powdered Cheese about a week ago and I agree. Other half does not disappoint! Just re-steemed this post too! Cheers!

Thank you for the re-steem and glad to hear about the other brews!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65