You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Tasting - Session IPA ('Dry & Bitter Christian Bale Ale' by Ølkollektivet)

in #beer7 years ago

Pumpkin ale!! I cannot wait for fall beers. Fall is my favorite season as it is, but throw in pumpkin ale and it's just magnificent!

It's always hit and miss when it comes to brews with grapefruit. If it's done well, then YUM...I'm trying to think of the last one I had that was outstanding...it will come to me :) But if it's not, then it can really tank. This sounds middle of the road, which at least you don't have to seal your sinuses to get through, haha!

I'm back, so you'll be hearing more from me- I aspire to make the inspired list :) Thank you for another incredible post about one of my favorite subjects!

Sort:  

Thanks! I keep it short and simple. Fall will be a blast! Thanks for stopping by ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88