You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #BeerSaturday 15 comes with 15 SBD for the winners - Time to join and tell YOUR story!

in #beer7 years ago

If you have more than a beer a week you might post more - BUT I have to think about this regarding fairness with the challenge.

Do you know how this is handled with other contests here?? Does anybody else know??

Sort:  

I probably worded it wrong, I mean participate in more than one #beersaturday challenge, like for example I participated in the 14th and now I would like to participate in the 15th. Is that possible?

Clear answer - You have to participate in every week!

otherwise I will come to your house and drink all your beer....

;-)

Haha, will do!

I count on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01