Sort:  

I staked 10 BEER tokens a few days ago to see what would happen. My account at Steem-Engine doesn't show any BEER staking rewards. I added 20 more beers to my staking cellar. Let's see if something happens. Meanwhile, have a !BEER

Let me check this in the evening

@detlev I still don't know what the proof of being staked means.

I noticed the token has a dip. 💕

OK, seems I need to write some more background info about this.

Short: Whenever you have some BEER staked - you get each day some extra BEER into you wallet - BUT you have to claim the REWARD to get it to you liquid BEER

@detlev Thank you. This info is completely new to me.
Is there an expire date?❤️

Hihoo @wakeupkitty

Only for you https://steemit.com/beer/@beerlover/what-is-proof-of-stake-with-beer and all the others who might like to learn.


Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @recording-box for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35