You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of Belgian beer

in #beer7 years ago

Thanks, yup, this is actually my first post. Just getting the hang of Steemit and sharing some beer passion. :-) With 'kriek' you actually have two different directions. You have the sweet ones which are the more popular as far as I know, but also the sour ones you can find at some places. The flavour can also go to very sour. So you might want to ask the bartender before ordering if you are not sure. :-D

Sort:  

My partner is an expert (well, it's one of his passion) in beer so I wont have any problems with choosing the beer that suits me. My favorite Kriek is Lindemans :-D

To come back here after a while. Posted my introduction today. Should get going with more writing from September on :-) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@davenumero6/i-m-a-belgian-so-thank-you-very-much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37