You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Four Tiers of Beer, or simply what I can or can't drink.

in #beer6 years ago

I'm so sorry, but I laughed out loud when I read your '4 types of beer' categorization :D I am glad though that you liked the Karmeliet! Kind of weird that you can stomach that, while it's definitely a quite heavy beer.

Really enjoyed reading your post, gave me a good chuckle ;-)

Sort:  

Yeah Im a bit wierd when it comes to beer. Ill need to get some more 'Karmeliet', 8.4% and awesome.

Best outside Germany I have experienced. Il try to make my articles have some humor in there somewhere. Laughing is good for us :)

Oh definitely try Hoegaarden, I think you should be able to find that one, it's a Belgian Weissbier. It's going to be either type 1 or 2, I reckon. :)

I will if I can get it. They are hard to come by here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84