Sort:  

haha... I couldn't agree more!

P.S. I'm out of free BEER for today (well, as soon as the @beerlover bot catches up anyway), but I will be back tomorrow to get your BEER to you. Here's your BRAAIB in the meantime though: !BRAAIB 0.01

it looks like !BEER is back

Lets test that theory !BEER 1

seems I jumped the gun a bit :-(
I saw some comments from @beerlover sending out BEER and got excited :P

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @braaiboy, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

I just got some $trdo tokens that I can give you too \m/

Comments can not get TRDO reward!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @chekohler, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36