You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lord of the Beer #28 Affligem Hop Selection

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

Nice review! I wonder if the hop selection is only available in Belgium? I have never seen it in the States. I'm enjoying reading your reviews. I went to Belgium once with the intention of trying as many of the incredible beers as possible! It was a great trip and I also thoroughly enjoyed the food of Belgium. Especially the eel in green sauce. I don't think you reviewed this beer yet?

I recently had this Belgian golden ale in New York and enjoyed the taste and body. Do you enjoy any American beers?

Sort:  

Yeah I love this beer too and I was searching in my previous post to find to link to its review, I was certain that I did it :p Anyway, I'll do a review of this one ! :D
And btw, thanks for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69