You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review [4] - An Eclipse Special - The 8.21 Lunar Lager by Mazama Brewing - A Rare Beer Worthy of A Celestial Event

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

What an idea to celebrate awful celestial events @haphazard-hstead. I think you totally were in merry making of Super Blue Blood Moon amazing the world with its wonderful changes it underwent and on Earth you were doing your part:)
Cheers!

Sort:  

We have to find our reasons to celebrate! At least with nature, it is always giving us something worth celebrating. I will celebrate when I harvest my first watermelon from my garden, too! But that will be in August, lol. I hope you can celebrate many things around you, too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28