You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review - Tripel, Une Annee

in #beer7 years ago

very helpful review indeed. Guess that you are a beer lover.

We just had a beer festival and I shared some pics on my blog, feel free to see them..Love beers.

Thanks for your post

Sort:  

Yeah, I am a big beer lover. I have a craft brew series that I put out every Friday reviewing a few different craft brews I had throughout the week, you should check it out each week if you can.

I am all for any beer festival! Will head over there now to check it out!

I agree . I think the best thing is to follow you in order to stay in touch and send in my support. Am following you now, lets stay in touch. Pls see my latest post on my 1K milestone

Loved the beer festival. I need to make my way over to Germany as soon as I can! My new Friday Craft Brew Series was just posted as well, fyi!

Haha, good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85