Sort:  

I'm happy to compare anything! Although bear in mind that I am not really comparing anything here, I am just drinking some beer and writing about it 😬

Any particular brands you can recommend?

Thanks again for the advertising!

Cheers

Nah, I'm pretty much newbie as far as sours go! Just ask for some if you have a beer shop ;) I mean, if you feel up to it!

Sour as a beer style!

Always up for a challenge - I think I will just buy one bottle first though...

Maybe you can get your hands on some on the top 50 worldwide list!

https://www.ratebeer.com/beerstyles/sour-wild-ale/52/

Do you get many italian beers in Switzerland? Loverbeer from just outside Turin make some great sours . Another brewery called Birrifcion Monetegioco make some of the best sours I've every tasted. Birrificion Del Ducato's Beersel Morning is pretty good.

In the Southern part obviously a lot. I was down in Lugano on the lakes a while back and there were lots of Italian craft beers there.

Other than that, my experience of Italian beer so far has been mostly Peroni - which I really like

Will look out for the ones you mention!!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66