You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Belgian Beer Report #15 – Vicaris Tripel

in #beer7 years ago

Nice one. Did you feel that extra sugar? Try to take some photos with the phone. Doesn't gave to be extra quality!

Sort:  

Not that I can remember, I tried to take pictures with my phone but the problem is the picture quality is very bad at low light, so I ended up deleting them since it was impossible to see the color of the beer. It's dark most of the time when I visit my local bar (low light inside), I will be going on a little beer shopping spree soon so you can expect some great pictures from that. I will try my best to take a picture next time I'm drinking a beer at low light.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46