Beer Tasting - Witbier ('Bijelo Belgian Wit' by PriMarius Craft Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

It moved! Manipulation or not, we are seeing some buying volume. Word in the street is that a lot of it is short squeeze. Let’s hope we don’t stop here.

Image source


Green volume made everyone’s day today! I like it, but we should take note of how much below 10 EMA we were. It’s natural we need to regain some. Nothing goes straight up or down. I tried with an entry today but something is telling me to be more careful. I have my stops on breakeven. I’d rather see a few days of range bound action than straight rocket up. These tend to end badly. Look at the action that preceded the last 1k bump. It didn’t happen in a day, straight off the lows.


This is how Hop In pub would look in Minecraft I’d wager. Even virtual reality needs a pub! I went with wheat today for a change!

Beautiful hops! Do you have a favourite?

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Bijelo Belgian Wit

StyleWitbier
CountryZagreb, Croatia
BreweryPriMarius Craft Brewery
Alcohol5.2%
--------------
AppearanceThick rocky white head. Misty straw.
AromaWheat yeasts. Light coriander
TasteClassic sweet wheat yeats at first and then fruity feel joins the mix. Gentle and approachable.
PalateFoamy mouthful. Medium carbonation. Quite refreshing. Sticky sweet aftertaste.
--------------
OverallI'm not a fan of witbier but this one just works! Mellow taste wants to befriend you and even the staunchest opponents of could find it charming.
Score (subjective)17/20

Price: 16 kuna ($2.50) for 0.3l. On tap at a pub. Mid range

This review was improved by RateBeer!


New, no score yet

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

This is the kind of beer I like :D

This is how Hop In pub would look in Minecraft I’d wager. Even virtual reality needs a pub! I went with wheat today for a change!

My goodness drinking beer in virtual reality, you're a genius 😀

Up, up, and away we go ;)

@buzzbeergeek, Today starting regain and after sometime I've some happiness. Whole Crypto portfolio indeed uptrend of mine.

Let’s hope we don’t stop here.

Yep...My wish also same. Different color Bijelo Belgian Wit selected today for tasted. Seems juice looks. Hop In very cool place also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54