Beer Tasting - Saison ('Pulfer Hoppy Saison' by Lepi Dečki Brewery)

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

How does XRP find you? Let’s take a look under a spyglass. Major coins are on the move, XRP, XMR. Is LTC next? No doubt that a beer is a good comfort while you wait.


How awesome is this beer stand with a spyglass? I want this for my next birthday! Found it during my night out with a beer buddy, an expert really.

I didn’t have a Pulfer that day, but I swore it’s next on my list. A bout of depression caught me yesterday, so I went for a small dose of beer tasting and a run back home. Fakin Pub, here I come!

Running shoes are not the most posh outfit but I developed an ‘I don’t give a fuck’ attitude which is well known in crypto circles. I advise to go for it whenever you can. Live a little. Be free.

I like their ‘collectible’ beer menu. Like a Pokemon game, gotta catch them all. I think I almost had all of them! The few still untappd will fall soon!

Photo-shoot


Pulfer Hoppy Saison by Lepi Dečki Brewery

StyleSaison
CountryZagreb, Croatia
Alcohol5.7%
--------------
AppearanceStraw color. Medium white head. Interesting logo. Very urban looking.
AromaSweet berry fruit. Behind it herbal hoppy notes. Smells delicious.
TasteAt first a bit pungent earthy taste. Low bitter. Low sweet. Feels very balanced
PalateMedium to high carbonation. Overtakes the taste a bit. Tingly feel. Watery. Leaves that earthy aftertaste. But in a good way.
--------------
OverallI like this one a lot. Nothing special as far as craft go but they did a good job. I heartily recommend it.
Score (subjective)16/20

Price: 17 kuna (2.70$) for 0.3 l. On tap at a pub. Mid-range.

This review was improved by RateBeer!



Quite new, no rating yet!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP

Beer devotees: @kingscrown @meesterboom @beers @uwelang @steemswede @rynow @mk40 @detlev @imperfect-one - you encourage me to write every day!You can find a lot more beer posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics. Thank you for all your sharing, caring and upvoting!

Check out @buildteam crew and earn BUILDTEAM tokens. They are innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports


Buy BTC with Coinbase. You and I both get 10$ for free if you use this link and buy 100$ worth of BTC.


How to make letters so small? Ask me in chatroom! Let’s hang out!

I’m trying to be as productive as possible and my profile reflects it, I hope. Check out what @cryptoctopus thinks about that in his post Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right. Click the link and join the discussion!


Which is the next big alt to pump?

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention buddy :-)

okay... I will check your page... wuuz! nice :)

Of course! I hope we can stay in touch!

I am definitely paying the visit to Fakin Bar, did you try make your own beer option they have?

Ops i misread, I thought they started doing it already XD

Tnx comrade :D
Are you going to Zagreb blockchain development meetup(25.9.)?

Nice photo shots. I concur on the 'WTF' Attitude.
I employ it nicely nowadays.

Where I live we have a nice Craft #Beers Restaurant (in Minot ND). It's called Souris River. Then there's also JL Beers -- a Relaxed hangout featuring burgers.

Enjoy yr week!

Saisons might be one of my favourites along with milk stouts. The bar looks so awesome.

Milk stout is my favorite style too!

Somebody told me you got rich with XRP @cleverbot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75