Beer Tasting - Saison ('Kaapse Tess' by Kaapse Brouwers)

in #beer6 years ago

A spectre is haunting crypto – the spectre of stablecoin. Tether FUD produced some ugly charts today. Are you in or out?


During the day tether pairs traded at about 400 to 500 (crypto)dollar difference against the dollar ones. Bitfinex issued an official announcement claiming fears are unsubstantiated. However, the danger is real and you should make your own mind. The safest option is BTC, you could lose a few percent but it won’t fail any time soon. Volatility measure went up a bit finally, but it is not organic as I hoped.


Is it wine or a beer? Oh no, it is saison! A pleasant pastime with this low alcohol brew.

Kaapse Tess

StyleSaison
CountryRotterdam, Netherlands
BreweryKaapse Brouwers
Alcohol5.0%
--------------
AppearanceHazy deep gold. Foamy off white head, extremely firm.
AromaEstery. Flowery.
TasteDank hops. Bittersweet.
PalateSilky smooth. Medium body. Dry, slightly bitter aftertaste.
--------------
OverallVery interesting brew. For those relaxing moments under the bright shiny weather.
Score (subjective)- 16/20

Price: 1.95 euro (2.25$) for 0.33. Bottle at a store. Mid-range

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Mid

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G6 Plus


CLICK HERE TO OBLIGE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS Enginewitty_1.gifMeet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Hey buzzbeergeek. Just a quick question... I guess #steempub went out of style. What are the best tags, in your opinion, for a brewery post? Thank you - hansenatortravel

Guess I'll just say that everyday is #beersaturday.

Hi there, sorry for the late response. I recommend you join #beersaturday , a contest as well as a meeting tag for all the beer fans. @detlev for details!

It's ok. Thank you! Added detlev as well. I think I may have been following him with my old account anyways. Haha. Cheers!

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Use SteemConnect to delegate safely: 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP
JEDY 2000 SP | SITH lord 1500 SP | SkyWalker 1000 SP |

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50