Beer Tasting - IPA ('Twist 14° American Red IPA' by Remeslný pivovar CLOCK)

in #beer6 years ago

Nothing big happening the last few days. Some are calling for a diamond reversal pattern. Sounds cool but I’m not convinced yet.


If you draw it, it does resemble the diamond pattern and the test will be this downtrend line. Maybe put some small conditional buys on the breakout move. Remember how me made a 1000$ gain in half an hour last month? There is always a chance of that happening. BTC dominance is still on the rise, at 42.5% right now.


A stop by the friendly neighbourhood craft bar - Hop In. The barman was especially kind today and cut my bill in half. Amazing new beer addition on their menu!I didn’t have a Czech brew for quite a while!

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Twist 14° American Red IPA

StyleIPA
CountryPotštejn, Czech Republic
BreweryRemeslný pivovar CLOCK
Alcohol6.2%
--------------
AppearanceDeep amber. Huuuge off-white head.
AromaFloral hops. Slight fruity. Very nice!
TasteDelicious. Sweet forest fruit. Intense strawberry, blackberry.
PalateRefreshing! Silky smooth. Bittersweet aftertaste.
--------------
OverallI'm a big fan of sweeter IPAs and this is one of the better such examples. Good for any occasion with the right balance of alcohol.
Score (subjective)19/20

Price: 29 kuna ($4.55) for 0.5l. On tap at a pub. Splurge

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Very high!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Your post like diamond great sir

Loading...

I was in a situation to investigate my cheating husband. Thanks to [email protected] that helped me hacked his whatsapp account and i was able to see he was truly cheating on me. The hacker really helped me. Are you looking for the best hacker in town , look no further and let [email protected] help you catch your cheating spouse red handed, He is the best and i recommend him to everyone.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hmmm, I've never been a fan of IPA's in general. I kind of like the hops in a way, but the intense bitter side of that normally puts me off too much. I'm relatively certain that I stand exactly zero chance of finding this particular brew in my neck of the woods, but maybe I should be going on a hunt for a sweeter IPA, given your raving review of those. Thanks for the review. :)

jpg ## Twist 14° American Red IPA ||| | :----------: |-------------| | **Style** | **IPA**| | **Country** | **Potštejn, Czech Republic**| | **Brewery** | **Remeslný pivovar CLOCK**| | **Alcohol** | **6

I like this part of the post, it will evoke pleasant associations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45