Beer Tasting - IPA ('Hurricane IPA' by Bura Brew)

in #beer6 years ago

BTC is struggling at these price levels with a lot of suspicion regarding some trading platforms. Folks are lured into high leverage trading to offset the lack of trend. I would not go that way personally.

Image source


Bitmex wicked the prices all the way up to 8k. Some shorts probably got wrecked. Don’t push trading when the market tells you to wait. I’d force myself not to trade in this environment. It still seems like a protracted bear flag if we discount the wicks. We could easily retest the lows.


There seems to be a beer festival soon close to me. I’m still debating with myself whether I should go or just taste the leftovers around my favourite Pubs.

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Bura Brew Hurricane IPA

StyleIPA
CountryPoreč, Croatia
BreweryBura Brew
Alcohol5.0%
--------------
AppearanceDeep gold. Sparkly. Misty. Medium off white head.
AromaHerbal hops. Grassy.
TasteLow herbal bitter. Medicinal. Refreshing.
PalateSilky feel. High carbonation. Sticky bitter aftertaste.
--------------
OverallLow alcohol and herb tones make it a good summer drink but I'm not too impressed. Let the price guide you.
Score (subjective)- 13/20

Price: 20 kuna (3.15$). On tap at a pub. Splurge

This review was improved by RateBeer!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G6 Plus


If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Hi @buzzbeergeek! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibrium is reached. We are currently in test mode upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13