Beer Tasting - India Style Lager ('Pivionica IPL' by Pivionica Craft Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

Bitcoin looks like it might want to break the downtrend. That’s a first step to new riches! I don’t know if I’m early with celebration but it’s hard not to have a beer.

Image source


Only about 4 per cent to go above that line. We’ll find out soon enough. But the market seems like it has hit the bottom.

Ada for example. Fun fact: if ADA reaches previous ATH that is 768% profit in USD, and if you bought the top you are 88% in loss, also, 26 EMA on daily USDT pair has never been touched since it started counting.


Hop In today! I love their vitamin stand!

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Pivionica IPL

StyleIndia Style Lager
CountryZagreb, Croatia
BreweryPivionica Craft Brewery
Alcohol5.5%
--------------
AppearancePale Amber. Healthy looking rocky white head.
AromaLots of hops in this one. Pine. Caramel. Aromatic.
TasteQuite sweet and pretty good. Molasses, caramel. Hops enhance it from the background.
PalateMedium carbonation. Silky feel. Medium body. Slight bitter aftertaste.
--------------
OverallOverall great! Quality, price and alcohol content in a balance. I recommend it.

| Score (subjective)| 15/20
Price: 18 kuna (3.00 $) for 0.3 l. On tap at a pub. Mid-range.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Mediocre here.

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

@buzzbeergeek., Yep...market seems start a awesome gain. Especially steem & SBD.

Bitcoin looks like it might want to break the downtrend. That’s a first step to new riches.

Time to celebration with Pivionica IPL lager. Silky feel gives us crypto up mood. No immediate. Wait next massive gain. Better market analyze.

I think we will wait for some more unfortunately!

Yeah, the market seems to be going strong, but hopefully it will stay like that for a while this time. I like the sudden STEEM and SBD price growth!

Me too, trying not to FOMO in. i think we see a pause and a dip

Well... that’s beautiful! I love hoppy ales, and lagers make no any difference.
If I go in HOP IN I will surely get out over vitaminized! LOL

Cheers!

It is rare I find lager craft beer. Most go for ale production. so I really appreciate the odd one here and there

Yup... agreed it's rare, although here in Bulgaria are a couple of craft lagers on the market lately. I'm talking of Bulgarian craft breweries. And they are indeed very good!

Great information and analysis about beer.....i appreciate it
thanks for sharing and post.....upvote done

Thanks for the upvote, beer and crypto work best in tandem

I also think that crypto market already hit the bottom.All the major coin already recovered some gap.Let's hope for the best.Nice photo of beers,every time i see those photos it makes me thirsty.Thanks for sharing.

But is it THE bottom? Hard to say, could retest it

Your beer and crypto market both will be tasty,it's only a matter of time.Beautiful photography.It looks even more delicious.The introduction of the beer you presented is very cool.@upvoted

Thanks a lot! Always appreciate positive comments!

Have no idea how is the beer taste😄

Than, taste it. 🍺😀🍻 cheers

No, Thanks 🙏🏻😅

You'll be fine, trust me, :)

I guess it will be more fine if you vote my post. Lol 😆

Your post is very important but the part more more important for a lot of people here in steemit is their vitamin stand i think a lot of people upvoted you not for your bitcoin analysis, not sir a lot prefer the vitamin jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Best regard @galberto

Haha, I agree, beer is what matters in the end.

Exactly but probably you need a little bitcoin to buy a beer. Well have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51