Beer Tasting - Imperial Stout ('Heaven & Hell' by Brouwerij De Molen)

in #beer6 years ago

Very choppy action on Bitcoin. Bart is everywhere and traders are in quite a disagreement. I’m cautiously optimistic for now and my mood is only bolstered by some beer. What do you think? Heaven or Hell? Both?

Image source


If we do a simple fib from the top to bottom we could say we have some more upside to around $8100. I am willing to put some faith in it until we break this downtrend. And we just might. Then it’s bears’ show.

Out of the alts for trading, my favourites are still ZIL, ONT, VEN and BNB.


Sandi, a really competent barman at Fakin Pub, ordered a comprehensive cut of De Mollen Brewery offerings. Fantastic brews that I just got started on. Great prices, too! First, we are visiting celestial extremes!

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

De Molen Hemel & Hel (Heaven & Hell)

StyleImperial Stout
CountryBodegraven, Netherlands
BreweryBrouwerij De Molen
Alcohol12.00%
--------------
AppearanceBlack. The Creamiest and the rockiest head i have ever seen. Brown. Lacing is sticky and wiry.
AromaMilk chocolate. Roasted malts. Some salty ham.
TasteFuckin’ a. The taste of the year. Deep and intense chocolate milkshake with zesty alcoholic layer. Wow.
PalateVery thick body. Slushes along happily. Warms the palate due to high alcohol. Sticky malty chocolate aftertaste.
--------------
OverallI like my stout gentle and powerful at the same time. This is one of the best such examples i have had the pleasure of tasting. Price here is amazing!
Score (subjective)19/20

Price: 10 kuna ($1.60) for 0.1l. On tap at a pub. Mid-range

This review was improved by RateBeer!


One of the top ones.

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

If bitcoin goes down again im gunna get drunk and if it shoots up...Ill get drunk too :) So either way ...burrrrrrp!

Brrrp!

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BNBBinance Coin17.255$4.91%23.56%
BTCBitcoin7689.370$2.12%1.82%
ONTOntology8.193$0.43%17.6%
VENVeChain4.169$0.36%19.83%
ZILZilliqa0.132$3.66%16.25%

Hi @buzzbeergeek,

Beer and crypto, love it! Keep up the good work.

Check out TIMM, has something in the works that might help you get yourself more exposure.

Learn more about us here: Introduction and Leverage TIMM for profit, and let me know if you'd like to get a free trial. You can also chat with us: Discord

Cheers!

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Excellent post Thanks for the sharing post

As far as I know de Molen is one of the best breweries of Europe. And just when I spotted your post about this beer, I was curious to read your opinion on it... and the final score of course! Yup, nothing really to surprise me here. Wow 19/20 is a lot.
I know at least two Bulgarian brands, brewing their beers in De Molen, which surprised me a lot to be honest.
Anyway, I envy you a lot on this one! Cheers!

@buzzbeergeek, I don't understood where's market going? Seems going both heaven and hell. One-day go up and next day was down. But I know BTC will up nice place after five or six months. It's only my prediction. Not a technical analyzing. I have some belief.

Out of the alts for trading, my favourites are still ZIL, ONT, VEN and BNB.

That's interesting tokens collections. I prefer BNB most. Fakin Pub awesome place to taste breweries. Omg.....12% percentage....Tough one of De Molen Hemel & Hel. Dark coloring one seems heavy choice. I never drunk these once. Nice shoots.

I like the pictures with beer in a glass.

Very good beer. I agree. The have a couple of good beers. Great Dutch brewery 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89