Beer Tasting - Helles ('Flensburger Gold' by Flensburger Brauerei)

in #beer6 years ago

Bitcoin is holding up by a thin thread after finally putting up a decent bounce. No wonder after all the doomsday speak lately.


I’m looking at the hourlies here and it technically could still make a higher low. Sentiment is not really much in favour of the upside though. I’d keep my entries small and stops tight. Volatility will continue.


A bit of seaside relaxation and fun. And that always goes best with beer! Honestly, it’s a bit hard to go on a vacation and constantly stare at the charts. I should learn to just turn away from the markets for a couple of days.

Flensburger Gold

StyleHelles
CountryFlensburg, Germany
BreweryFlensburger Brauerei
Alcohol4.8%
--------------
AppearanceGolden straw. Clear. Medium white head. Sparkly!
AromaHoney and herbs. Citric malts beneath.
TasteHoneyish sweet and better than I expected for the style. Crisp!
PalateOily texture. Medium to low carbonation. Malty aftertaste.
--------------
OverallThis one has been destroyed by the raters but i like it more than that. An average macro lager for a casual beer drinker
Score (subjective)- 10/20

Price: Unknown.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Very low

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

It looks great and described even better! Cheers =)

Bitcoin and beers, the unbeatable combination of topics - Cheers buddy!

That view looks amazing! Mind me asking where this is?

Golden beer with a not too high alcohol content usually is grounds for something I’d consider tasty!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The market is depressing, so better the have a cold beer and be patient :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74