Beer Tasting - Gose ('Havana Gose with Lime & Mint' by Sori Brewing)

in #beer7 years ago

Bitcoin is trying to shake off H&S pattern and right now we are looking at a symmetrical triangle on 1h, meaning it could go either way. It just wants to keep everyone tense. And you know what relaxes best by now, don’t you?

Image source


This is the chart I’m looking. Hopefully my yellow arrow gets made. Symmetrical triangles resolve either way and it’s usually the momentum that shifts it, big volume. So ‘first move wins’ scenario.

On the alt side, XRP is rocking it. My thorn, I vowed to hodl it forever and then sold at the lows. I have no principles. Well, maybe QTUM makes it up for me, it’s starting to move. Also, I’ve been looking at ETC and ZEC at the lows. Lots of room to move up. What are your favourites right now?


A quick stroll through crowded streets today. Everyone wants their piece of overpriced Christmas pie. We were drawn by the sounds of a young indie band and then found a stall with delicious vegetarian burgers. And there was no line! Imagine that! We didn’t have to stand in the freezing cold Zagreb during advent season on Friday, now that’s something.

With our bellies full we grabbed a bit of refreshment. Same old pub, but a new brew.

Photo-shoot

Sori Havana Gose with Lime & Mint

StyleGose
CountryTallinn, Estonia
BrewerySori Brewing
Alcohol4.6%
--------------
AppearanceHazy pale golden. Thin white head.
AromaSmells sauerkraut, lime, spice.
TasteSalty and sour. Sure can feel these limes and mint! No surprise in this one! Very decent.
PalateMedium bitter, slightly dry and sourish feel.
--------------
OverallGreat for a change of pace. Highly recommended. I don’t understand why such a low overall score. Maybe it’s a different brew and this one is improved? I stand by my score.
Score (subjective)16/20

Price: 32 kuna (5.20$) for 0.5 ml. On tap at a pub. Splurge.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Very low! I’m surprised!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Your advertisement could be here. Visible to over 3100 followers of this account!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


Free BOOZECOIN for all! Just ask nicely, follow instructions and this distillery will send it to you! You need to have Open Ledger of course. I want this to pump!

Link: https://www.thievesden.com/coin.html


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!

Sort:  

i want new year party from you 😂

three cheers and happy new year

Three cheers and upbeat new year...

Upvoted and Resteemed

Just hope bitcoin takes the upper direction in its movement....

Nice shoot there, the celebration is really fun.

Happy New Year to you and everyone else

i like it

I'm mining with Hashflare (cloud mining bitcoin) https://hashflare.io/r/13062913-1
and trading on Binance for altcoin https://www.binance.com/?ref=11789561 ! :p
made a lot this year :33

Is it allowed to spam referral links here on steemit?

Hope you enjoyed the Havana Gose 😊

Have a happy new year 🍻

I love a good Gose beer - more of a summer beer in my opinion, but then again, it's always summer somewhere! cheers to you!

Then cheers mate :) Merrr christmas! @buzzbeergeek

I just used my dartboard hoping to predict which way BTC would go and I'm still not sure. ...but at least I had some fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66