Beer Tasting - Foreign Stout ('5th Element Beer Foreign Extra Stout' by Daruvar Brewery)

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

Sideways action in Bitcoin. Maybe a good time to think what alts you like for longer hold. Redistribute some of your portfolio into it. Make it manageable, some 10-15%. I’m liking NANO here for example. Renamed XRB. Just arrived to Binance.


Look at the chart on coinmarketcap.com

At one time it was worth as much as 35$! Maybe it could go lower but my reasoning is that BTC has found the bottom along with practically every alt. I suggest early aggressive entry with a tight stop.

Other than this airdrops are everywhere. Here are two what I found just today.
This one is talked about in recent boxmining video.

(

):

https://referral.current.us/ > Regular link
https://referral.current.us/?mwr=6402-081ec671 >my referral if you want to help me

Just stumbled on it.

https://havven.io/ > regular link
https://airdrop.havven.io?kid=M2QD5 > my referral if you want to help me


Sheridan’s Pub. The only true Irish Pub in the city. Owned by an Irishman. Den of debauchery and sin. Expect rugby matches, Irish folk music and trivia pop quiz evenings. Last but not least, decent Irish beer!

Photo-shoot

5th Element Beer Foreign Extra Stout 4.2

StyleForeign Stout
CountryDaruvar, Croatia
BreweryDaruvar Brewery
Alcohol7.5%
--------------
AppearanceBlack. Very thick layer of bubbly head. Creamy consistency.
AromaRoasty malts. Distant cola. Weak.
TasteFeels like it is only trying to be stout. Quite bitter and burnt. Someone tampered with the malts it seems.
PalateSilky and honeyish texture. I like it here but everything else is a not. Leaves slightly metallic bitter aftertaste.
--------------
OverallI'd skip this one. Nice try but a failure in my opinion. Go for something else from this brewery like their pale ale. Expensive for what you get.
Score (subjective)9/20

Price: 24 kuna (3.95 $) for 0.5 l. Bottle at a pub. Mid-range.

This review was improved by RateBeer!

New and rare
Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Woooow, this is damn cool. Do you like me to use this with the next #BeerSaturday challenge?? I guess the community will love it!

Hey detlev that would be awesome!

Hope they do!

JB

Hey Birds,

great to have you with us. I enjoyed your show in Lisbon a lot.

I will feature the video in my next post on Tuesday for announcing week 36 of this challenge for Beer Lovers from all around the world.

and I already hear a song about this third most drunken liquid

let's search some rimes....

Hey @steembirds, you two will LOVE to see that you be featured here at week 36 of the wonderful #BeerSaturday challenge and we love to get an entry from you to the challenge.

Have a quick read to the simple rules...

Wow guys! I'm out of words! I'll be sure to include it in my posts here and there!

woow
very cool post

Nice! A good ole Irish pub. My short term move is I purchased Lisk in anticipation of their rebrand on Feb 20th. Gonna do a "buy the rumor, sell the news" and sell around 85% of my holding before the event. Then take the profits over to ETC for their airdrop in early March. So far Lisk is holding up well from when I bought it. Lets see how it plays out. Good luck with your Nano...

Haha, seriously so many airdrops... I feel like I'm not going to be able to keep up with all of them! Most of them seem so interesting and new, I just can't resist getting on the train... Joined both of these on your ref link. Gonna try to get at least a few of my friends to sign up on my link as well :P

Cool. Why not! Good luck

I sure hate to be disappointed - especially a stout, and an "Extra Stout" to boot! I don't like them weak like that either if they are supposed to be a stout.

This beer looks great, it is a pity it does not live up to expectations.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nano (XRB) coin is really amazing.
It will be huge in coming days

I hope you are right! That hack didn't help though

This very nice post i appreciate your post.. thanks for sharing this crytocurrency news.. Best of luck..

nice crypto pick I am definitely going to check it out later.

The 5th element beer bottle is looking badass tho.
thanks for the post. I just upvoted.

Oh yeah. I love their art. Every bottle is unique. Sometimes even different bottles for the same brew!

Beer never lacks in the conversation, does it? Cheers!! 🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76