Beer Tasting - Black IPA ('Pulfer Black IPA' by Lepi Dečki Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

Nothing new that would point to the end of selloff. Regulators continue with the pressure far and wide and everyone is spooked.


Whomever I speak to, nobody shows any signs of optimism. People are trying to predict where is the low and I’m hearing about loooong winter again. Years they say. I still don’t see why Bitcoin wouldn’t reverse tomorrow. I’ll stay positive despite of it all. Pandora’s box is open and you can’t just put it all back.

That doesn’t mean I’m buying. I stopped. I won’t buy THE low. I’ll buy the next best thing when trend changes and that’s fine with me. Keep your positions small and stops tight. No reason to rush into anything.

Some are calling for this descending wedge, let’s hope it comes true.


Nothing better than a dark seasonal IPA in a cold winter day. Christmas paraphernalia started appearing everywhere. Happy holidays folks!

Pulfer Black IPA

StyleIPA - Black
CountryČakovec, Croatia
BreweryLepi Dečki Brewery
Alcohol6.9%
--------------
AppearanceBlack. Tan creamy thick head.
AromaHerbal tangy. Roasty. Light liquorice.
TastePiercing herbal sweet. Again light licorice. Wrapped in bitter hops. Layered.
PalateSilky smooth. Moderate carbonation. Lasting light bitterness.
--------------
OverallAmazing. Unusual. Great example of the style. Feels very natural. Go for it. No ragrets.
Score (subjective)- 18/20

Price: 11 kuna (1.70$) for 0.15 l. On tap at a pub. Splurge

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Mid range

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto E5 Plus


CLICK HERE TO OBLIGE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS Enginewitty_1.gifMeet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64