Beer Tasting - American Pale Ale ('Xtra Pale Ale' by The Garden Brewery)

in #beer7 years ago

Selling at these prices is simply rude. Sellers are hurting themselves and the whole community. Crypto is the future, no doubt. Nothing to do but open your favorite and stare at the charts, unfortunately.

Image source


On the positive side. I see a falling wedge on BTC. Those tend to resolve to the upside. I’m very confident in this bounce, but will it manage to turn the broader trend?

STEEM is dead? Well, we’ve seen much better times, that’s for sure. No USD pair available but tradingview can calculate it. It’s bad, no way to sugar coat it. However, RSI on a daily chart has never been lower and it must turn eventually. It indicates massive selling pressure right now.

Also, get ready to get some liquid STEEM, payouts adjusted to print less SBD. My last payout clearly shows it. I remember those times when we got liquid STEEM. It must be like a year ago.

What do you think? When spring?


A quick stop to Fakin led me to this new product by Garden Brewery. I swear, these guys push out one new beer every week. I wonder how they cover all those expenses. Great work team!

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Xtra Pale Ale

StyleAmerican Pale Ale
CountryZagreb, Croatia
BreweryThe Garden Brewery
Alcohol4.7%
--------------
AppearancePale gold. Small white head
AromaHeavy caramel and hops. A bit of spicy cheese or fermented milky.
TasteTart dominates. Happy hoppy mix. Not much else. Spicy in the end. Pepper?
PalateSilky foamy texture. Sticky aftertaste.
--------------
OverallAnother pale ale in the long line. Nothing really special here. Price will determine the choice. I could have a lot of this, although I prefer sweeter styles.
Score (subjective)15/20

Price: 8 kuna (1.35 $) for 0.1 l. On tap at a pub. Splurge.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


New and rare. No score yet.

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

I am thinking what i should comment on your post.Entire crypto market is down so as steem and SBD.This is the worst thing i expected from SBD.Without hoping for the best what can we do?To change the mood i need some beer.Nice photography of the beer.Thank's for sharing.@upvoted

Cheers. That's beautiful photography.

the warmth is good for a cold beer

Yeah, I can't believe how anyone could sell anything at these prices. It only shows how much people are in panic. Oh well, it's their loss anyways...

That one looks good. But... I’m not sure if I will ever buy a 100 ml beer. Maybe if it’s just for testing, then ok. But I am not sure I will have the time to enjoy it, before it ends.
Cheers!

I was not here when they paid out in STEEM as well, but I definitely welcome the adjustment. Always good to have some available ;) I think now that the Ides of March are over...most markets will rebound heavily.

It seems your optimism worked! Let's hope those payout changes are for the better!

Hi Buzz, just checking in. That sounds like my kind of beer. Too bad I wasn't there to enjoy it for you so that you could choose something more to your liking.

On another topic . . .
Your Steemauto trail is working really well! Based on the last few weeks, it looks like I'm earning a 7.5% annual return with the current settings. Keep up the good work.

Wow, really appreciate it! Great review! Just keep me on auto-vote (maybe steemvoter.com) if you want to reward me once a day with upvote since I upvote myself only 1%, basically negligible.

Now it's time to get worried specially about the steem and SBD price.All the steemians will be worried about this two.No one knows what will happened.Beer from Garden Brewery must be very tasty,nice photo.Thank you for sharing the post.@upvoted and resteemed

Great post for discussion @buzzbeergeek as we as photography. I resteem the post.
U5dt8BFauhjGURqh8Rn38guHXV9gmrZ.gif

A cryptocurrency is a digital currency that is created and managed through the use of advanced encryption techniques known as cryptography. Cryptocurrency made the leap from being an academic concept to (virtual) reality with the creation of Bitcoin in 2009. While Bitcoin attracted a growing following in subsequent years, it captured significant investor and media attention in April 2013 when it peaked at a record $266 per bitcoin after surging 10-fold in the preceding two months. Bitcoin sported a market value of over $2 billion at its peak, but a 50% plunge shortly thereafter sparked a raging debate about the future of cryptocurrencies in general and Bitcoin in particular. So, will these alternative currencies eventually supplant conventional currencies and become as ubiquitous as dollars and euros someday.

I am thinking what i should comment on your post.Entire crypto market is down so as steem and SBD.This is the worst thing i expected from SBD.Without hoping for the best what can we do?To change the mood i need some beer.Nice photography of the beer.Thank's for sharing.@upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81