Beer Tasting - American Pale Ale ('Varionica Lemon Squeezy' by Hotel Golf Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

I’ll stay away from the markets today and just wish you happy Easter holidays! Good time to take a few days off. I wish you lots of golden eggs in the future with some beer in the mix!


Damn, this bunny was too cute not to post guys! I’ll try to look like that today!


New beer by Varionica Crew, always creative and fun!

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Varionica Lemon Squeezy

StyleAmerican Pale Ale
CountryZagreb, Croatia
BreweryHotel Golf Brewery
Alcohol4.7%
--------------
AppearancePale amber. Small bubbly head.
AromaHeavy citrus hops. Lemon. Grapefruit. Some caramel beneath.
TasteLemons in the taste too. Not too much but unmistakingly natural lemon aroma. I don't like juice mixes but i think this one is just right. Grassy as well. Very refreshing.
PalateMedium prickly carbonazion. Silky body. Slight Citrus aftertaste.
--------------
OverallWonderful brew! They just put it out in the wrong season maybe. It would fit perfectly in summer. Relatively affordable as well.
Score (subjective)17/20

Price: 18 kuna (3.00 $) for 0.30 l. On tap at a pub. Splurge.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Not good, it seems

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

@buzzbeergeek, Happy Easter holiday to you. Be enjoy and fun with Varionica Lemon Squeezy. It's gives up creative and fun.

I’ll stay away from the markets today
Good time to take a few days off.

That's pretty happiness and time only to enjoy in Easter.Yep...You've time to take rest from markets. Be enjoy yourself.

I've kind of like citrus flavors (lemon, grapefruit, orange...) in this kind of a beer, but definitely one for the summer season. They can be quite refreshing on a hot summer afternoon. And a Happy Easter holiday to you as well, bbg!

I have a controversial opinion that beer and chocolate actually goes together well. What’re your thoughts on the mix?

With no little kids around my place, I’m waiting for the post-Easter sales starting tomorrow to load up on eggs. Excited haha!

By seeing your post gradually i am getting attracted to beer.Though most of my friends who drunk beer they told me it tastes bad.But from your photos of beer i think all the beer is not bad.One more thing you also provide details information about beer.Happy Easter.

I coud not stay away from the market. After a long watch, I decided to get on TRON (just posted about this).
Have a nice drink and Happy Easter @buzzbeergeek

Nice post, Happy Easter @buzzbeergeek
I am new here on steemit, please help me bro. Thanks
I resteem this post because of beer 🍻

Nice to see your content man. Really its a good to see your concept. keep it up and well done btw i liked it and i teast this on few days ago.

Rich lemon flavor with beer, it's refreshing. good tastelimon.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54