Beer Tasting - American Pale Ale ('Kaj-El' by Lepi Dečki Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

That was $1000 on Bitcoin in an hour or so today. Sometimes it doesn’t take the steps, it just takes the elevator. I was shocked to be honest, BTC like a Superman to the rescue.


That was a big move and lot of that was shorting side being liquidated. Sellers can step in here and that would be nothing strange. I’m watching 10 EMA on 4 hour on potential clues how much we could pull back. Right now 7350 is plausible and normal. After that, I say up!

But alts! Alts! Fickle but they can deliver. I’m thinking we see lot more action soon like EOS. Right now ADA seems nice, working its way to first big resistance.

Other cool names to watch include IOTA, OMG, WAN, AION.


Another shock today for me! Craft pub had no more beer on tap that I didn’t taste. What a strange situation. I went for the bottle instead.

I found a wannabe Superman, a pun on the name Kal-El. I’d be much harsher but this is a small local brewery so really an amazing effort. However their price doesn’t seem competitive. I wonder about their business model…

You can see a local Croatian turning into superman after tasting this brew.

Photo-shoot

Kaj-El

StyleAmerican Pale Ale
CountryČakovec, Croatia
BreweryLepi Dečki Brewery
Alcohol5.5%
--------------
AppearanceDeep amber. Clear. Medium white head.
AromaFlowery. Fresh grapes. Not very strong.
TasteRaw hoppy bitter. Not much character.
PalateMedium carbonation. Thin body. Artificial bitter aftertaste.
--------------
OverallWell, this one isn't amazing. I'm sure guys did their best but it will be hard to compete with similar products of other young local breweries. Price may persuade you if you get a discount somehow.
Score (subjective)10/20

Price: 25 kuna (4.15 $) for 0.5 l. Bottle at a pub. Mid-range.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Relatively low.

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

@buzzbeergeek, Today most of cryptocurrencies being green liner and only few coins down like as Tether.

BTC like a Superman to the rescue.

Also you saw steem was go mooning currently normal. ADA seems bullish trend recently and hodl must better decision. In fact I wan to get experience superman kick. Kaj-El APA better to taste brewery. Sadness news of couldn't find tap of beer. Happy bitter tasted.

Nice pour video, great idea. Beer was pretty meh sounds like but there will be those not so great beers that have to be tasted. Do you mainly frequent just one bar?

I go all over the place. I think I'll do more in parks and outside since the weather is turning real nice!

Nice! Both of BTC and Beer:)

You are really doing very well, everyday you are giving update that's nice and people are getting information from you,that's very good,thanks to share.

now,,beer and bitcoin
two are great important,,,thanks for share
i love beer very much

That's a very good news I believe with Steemit our future is secured.meanwhile am also enjoying myself with a bottle of beer my boss @buzzbeergeek IMG_20180411_175554_073.JPG

Based on the ratings and analysis that you gave, I don't think I'll enjoy this sort of beer. Anyways, hope you had a great time.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Buzzbeergeek 🍺 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50