Beer Tasting - Amber Ale ('Cwtch' by Tiny Rebel Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

A small dump all across the board. Is it just profit taking or a reversal waiting to happen? We should know fairly soon.

Image source


Daily view still looks fine though. We are living above the 10 EMA and pullbacks are to be expected. I see a 7300 level as a more significant resistance. However, since the broader trend is still down, we could go that way too.


I twitched when I saw the name of this beer today. Better than I expected on a quiet afternoon.

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Tiny Rebel Cwtch

StyleAmber Ale
CountryRogerstone, Wales
BreweryTiny Rebel Brewery
Alcohol4.6%
--------------
AppearanceEgg yolk firm tan head. Misty. Deep amber.
AromaCitrus hops mixed with candy. Inviting.
TasteDank all the way. Balanced and neutral malty with tangy spikes.
PalateMedium carbonation. Oily feel. Dry aftertaste.
--------------
OverallAmazing red ale! 💓 Recommendation
Score (subjective)- 19/20

Price: 13 kuna (2.05$) for 0.15l. On tap at a pub. Splurge

This review was improved by RateBeer!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G6 Plus


If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Thank you for being a member and supporter of the creativebot.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!!
Botty loves you. <3

Such a needful post , Cheers... @buzzbeergeek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77