You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Øl # YOLOmælk - Review

in #beer7 years ago

I love To Øl! Oddly, I am all the way in Chicago, USA but we have been getting so many great beers from your area. To Øl has a fantastic beer they still produce called "Gose To Hollywood", one of the most intense sours I've ever had! I have not had #YOLOmælk as we have a limited selection here, but I hope to try it someday. Cheers!

Sort:  

Living in Chicago is a great thing for beer geek. I have heard you can buy yourself a box of Goose Island BCBS in a supermarket! In London, they are organizing an event every Black Friday and sell only 2 bottles per person, £20 each :-( Chicago is a city of great breweries. I would love to visit it one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75