I Can’t Escape Art If I Wanted To

in #beer6 years ago

BEF13801-6E47-4EAD-94E8-089465964A00.jpeg

Arrogant Bastard Ale and Coaster Art

I Enjoyed The Beer And The Art..

Why yes, it’s Fat Tuesday, marking the end of Mardi Gras, so why not go out for a beer or two or three on a Tuesday! What’s wrong with that I ask you? So I’m sitting there and the waitress throws down a few coasters, which are usually your typical Coors light/Bud Light garbage; Nothing really to look at or enjoy. Not this time. This time it catches my eye as something more artistic. OK, I’m not really into devilish figures or the arrogant type. But I couldn’t stop looking down at the coaster and thinking about the artist who came up with this idea and got it put on a bunch of coasters. Kudos to her/him! I am mediately went to the website and found nothing about the artist, go figure. I do have to say the beer was good! Arrogant Bastard is the name of the company. Never heard of it before tonight. A California based company.

Happy Fat Tuesday y’all!!

3A6E3148-9A22-45DE-AA52-3623EFACB538.jpeg

The back of the coaster

Sort:  

That is a really cool coaster ! Bound to get people to remember the brew, for sure !

For sure! not liking the devil like figure.. but the beer wasn't too bad. hehe. I enjoyed an artistic coaster for a change :-)

Thank you bdmillergallery! You've just received an upvote of 47% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80