You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Brewing 101 - Brewing an Irish Red Ale

in #beer6 years ago

Damn @coldsteem! This post is as informative as it is enjoyable. I seriously think I could even make a run at it, and I am internationally known for completely botching up any step-by-step process like this!

The pictures and "protips" in particular were extremely helpful as I read through it. Great work my friend! Looking forward to the next post about this promising batch o' brew!!

Sort:  

I might just be able to get a bottle to you. I forgot to mention I have my own untappd page of my beers.

I will accept it with open arms and salivating glands!! The Irish Red Ale flavor sounds beyond delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70