You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jackie Brown by Mikkeller | Beer Review

in #beer7 years ago

I feel this is my "cup of beer". Digging the mix of coffee and dar chocolates which is really why it's bitter afterwards. I am so into your beer reviews, makes me wanna do reviews myself, but with Ramen. :D

Sort:  

Haha, do you like beer? I am going to publish another review this Saturday when I will be drinking the world's most bitter beer :)

Is Ramen popular in The Philipines?

I like beer from time to time. I like cheap wine more. Beer can cause bloating in me. Hehe... I will remember that! excited to see the photos!

These days, yes. Specially that Filipinos are into Korean and Japanese stuff. :) I just crave ramen everyday.

Ah, cheap wine reminds me of my student years in Denmark - 1 liter for 2 euros :) Although the wine tasted like crap, it served its purpose 😁🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77