Sort: ย 

There

Amazing selfie!

You don't think I look crazy?

Not at all! you look normal lol :)
I'm starting up @steemitgirl which will be selfies you should help me co-author the account ha!

I'm not an expert on this things. What will steemitgirl be doing? My friend told me soon we will have an app on cell phone for Steemit selfies

Right, this is correct and it will big and be a great way to take advantage of SteemIt! This account is going to feature the girls of SteemIt. You can do selfies of fashion, make-up and shoes and its a simple format. If interested I'l invite you to our slack channel just email me your email to : [email protected] !

You look sleepy? Aren't you?

Follow me my friend! I already follow you to see your future blogs!

I am following you! Hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31