๐Ÿ’–200 Followers ๐Ÿ’– Celebration Selfie!

in #bedroom โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello and thanks for looking!

I'm celebrating tonight drinking wine and relaxing in my room. So happy now I have passed 200 followers! Congratulations to me LOL. I guess it seems small number for some of you but for me it's very cool. I feel like it was crazy to use Instagram when I should have been here!

This is my happy selfie giving you a kiss! Or maybe I just look crazy!

1654755_794253207268292_85360836_o.jpg

Thanks for being my friend here. I love reading the comments and chatting down below.

-- Love, Vajola

๐Ÿ’–

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! I'm almost to 200 too!

Great! I'm following you back!!

Congrats vajola :)

me gusta.gif

Haha...What made you look like this?

He is my best friend here in Ireland. Always joking around!

There

Amazing selfie!

You don't think I look crazy?

Not at all! you look normal lol :)
I'm starting up @steemitgirl which will be selfies you should help me co-author the account ha!

I'm not an expert on this things. What will steemitgirl be doing? My friend told me soon we will have an app on cell phone for Steemit selfies

Right, this is correct and it will big and be a great way to take advantage of SteemIt! This account is going to feature the girls of SteemIt. You can do selfies of fashion, make-up and shoes and its a simple format. If interested I'l invite you to our slack channel just email me your email to : [email protected] !

You look sleepy? Aren't you?

Follow me my friend! I already follow you to see your future blogs!

I am following you! Hug!

Wow!
Amazing progress in such a short amount of time, congratulations!
Keep posting your beautiful content, you will grow faster than you think :)

Bambi boy you always say so very nice things. I am your fan for sure!

Welcome to Steem @vajola I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Crazy! Thanks!

Very nice to have so many who follow you.

Hello Vajola
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

What is sportsbetting? Like for football gambles? Is possible on here?

You look amazing congrats on the big 200

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70