You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BECOMING RICH - EP. 29. - From CLAM to EDG

in #becomingrich7 years ago

As I originally got into the cryptospace by being on various gamblingsites. Doge-dice and just-dice were my first ones this seem very cool.

Thanks for sharing it, I'll check it out for sure :)

Sort:  

There were a few more others, I especially liked some faucet gambling sites, yes those existed too.

Back in 2014 I believe there was a faucet website where you could invest some in their ad revenue, I forget the website's name. I think I made like 0.7 BTC there, which wasn't that much back then, back then the faucet payouts were like 50,000 satoshi, since the ads paid out easily 0.001-0.005 BTC per user, and most ads were gambling related anyway.I had like 2000 referrals, and made about 0.7 BTC it was a nice website, i forget it's name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48